T: +91-9999026422 E: info@yatharthtravels.com

Testimonial

 

From: Parag Dhuri
Sent: Monday, September 07, 2015 10:22 AM
To: JASMEET – YATHARTH TRAVELS
Subject: Feedback – Delhi agra manali

 

Hi Jasmeet,

We returned from our delhi agra manali trip last night and the trip was awesome. Everything was organized so well. We really liked hotel Taj resort, good food, great ambiance, excellent service. And Tajmahal is in walkable distance from there. Cab driver Sonu (Agra) was very helpful and he gave us right tips to visit taj. Then the volvo journey to manali was smooth. Only issue was the food we get at dhabas was not good, and we carried our own food.
Then the experience at hotel Jessica was very awesome. Good food and great service. Room service boy David was very prompt and provided us very quick service.
for manali we didn’t have rohtang pass and solang valley in our package. So we paid 2k extra to driver to take us there. My family liked the experience at rohtang and we enjoyed a lot. There was a little ice there. But we took lot of selfies and had fun.
The hotel at delhi was only for freshen up, but it was well chosen and we could see nearby sites in delhi.
Above all I also thank you for your continous support. I must say the arrangements were great. And my family was very happy at the end of trip.

Thanks.

– Parag R. Dhuri.

 

 

———- Forwarded message ———-
From: “purav joshi”
Date: 12 Aug 2015 11:33
Subject: Fwd: Package for Amarnath ji Yatra 2015 x 2 Pax { Ex Baltal 3 Night & 4 Days }
To: <himachal@yatharthtravels.com>
It was nice experience to join “Yatharth travels”.We enjoyed lots at

amarnath.

All the hotels , driver , cars , services etc. was good to experience.

Thanks .☺☺☺☺☺☺

Nitin Joshi

 

 

 

From: Krishan Gupta
Sent: Wednesday, August 12, 2015 2:07 PM
To: NEHA | YATHARTH TRAVELS | 09999736422
Subject: Re: URGENT ~ We need all cancelled helicopter tickets before 29th Aug’2015 by post

 

Firstly I thanks u for our Amarnath Journey. We have done Amarnath darshan as per programme and no problems were faced.

The arrangement made by you are excellent & we enjoy our journey.

We assure you that in future any tour/journey will done through your travel company.

Again  sincere thanks to you and your team.

(K.K. GUPTA)

 

 

From: Ajay A
Sent: Saturday, August 01, 2015 1:38 AM
To: JASMEET – YATHARTH TRAVELS
Cc: ajayahuja68
Subject: Re: helicopter tickets!!

 

Hi Jasmeet and Team Yatharth,

Thanks for organizing and facilitating our travel.

Inspite of initial hickups and unpredictable weather, we had a wonderful time.

Your arrangements were Great and we All enjoyed every moment.

Thanks again
Looking forward to more travels / vacation packages through Yatharth in future.

Rgds
Ajay
 

From: DIXCONS-krishnamurthy dixit
Sent: Thursday, July 30, 2015 2:41 PM
To: sales@yatharthtravels.com ; support@yatharthtravels.com
Subject: Thank you

 

Dear Mr.Mahesh,

 

Thank you very much for the travel arrangement for amarnath and vaishnodevi yatra.

 

We had comfortable travel for the entire yatra with the support of your team including ms jasmeeth.

 

I would definitely recommend your travels for all of my friends.

 

Further pl be informed that i have sent heli refund papers by courier. (neelgirth to panjatarni, panjtarni to neelgirth, and sanjichhat to katra total amounting to rs 15,600+rs 2,078.) I request you to help me in getting the refund at the earliest and oblige. I have attached scanned copies of the same for your ref.

 

Thanks once again!

 

regards

s.krishnamurthy

 

 

From: vivek budhia
Sent: Tuesday, July 21, 2015 10:19 PM
To: info@yatharthtravels.com ; contact@yatharthtravels.com
Subject: Review of amarnath yatra

Booked amarnath package from yatharth travels and I had wonderful n real time experience of amarnath yatra which opens only in the month of july to mid August…but it is quite very difficult n risky to travel but really worth once you worship the shrine…The trip went with an ease n great comfortable specifically because of Mr.Arjun kumar who assisted me in each n every step if you r looking forward to visit do book via him his contact no.09313426399 & 9999026422 Contact@yatharthtravels.com

 

 

From: SURAJIT NANDY
Sent: Tuesday, July 07, 2015 1:32 PM
To: NEHA | YATHARTH TRAVELS | 09999736422
Subject: Re: Payment received !!!

 

Madam,

 

We had just return from Amarnath Yatra under your package booking including helicopter journey from 2nd to 4th July, 2015.

Now please receive our heart full thanks for your great hospitality, helicopter service and fooding arrangement.

Otherwise all other services was very good.

Thank you once again.

Surajit Nandy
—– Original Message —–
From: gaurav garag
To: JASMEET GILL # YATHARTH TRAVELS
Sent: Monday, May 04, 2015 11:43 PM
Subject: Re: Review- Kerala Trip 28th March 15

 

Dear Jasmeet,

Sorry for writing back so late as i was so busy with work. Well our trip was fantastic & well organized.

Everything was good & upto the mark. Your service was very good and very quick as you always respond to my queries before i booked this trip with your company. Transportation & the driver was very good. All the accommodation at all the places was very nice. Over all it was a nice and memorable trip .

 

I am very happy with your services and will surely recommend it to my near & dear ones.

 

 

Rgds

Gaurav Garg

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Mahesh P
To: ARJUN ~ SALES – 011-40528279
Sent: Friday, April 03, 2015 3:06 PM
Subject: Some wonderful experience to share

Dear Arjunji,

We enjoyed a lot and back to home with a wonderful memories..!!

We are thankful to you and your company for everything. The hotel you provided were excellent. Location of Hotel Cedar Grand & Spa was excellent, Rooms, Food, staff, cleanliness everything was very good. Condition of Innova you provided was very good. Specially driver, Nadeem was very good fellow. He guides us properly and gives not a single chance of complain. He is cool, co-operative and pure nature person. Your tour schedule was also comfortable.

Specially we are very much impress with Mr. Arjun. This was not our first deal with your company so we feel homely while we talk with Arjun. You guide us properly before and during the tour. Before booking you had given a lots of hotel selection. Not only that you had given a perfect guidance for the selection. more ever, we got all this luxury on very cheep cost…!!. Package cost was quite reasonable.

Over all, we are very much satisfied with all and you gives us one of the best memory of our life.

Our next targeted tour is Leh-Laddakh. We will definitely contact you for that. mean while please inform us when ever best offer available.

 

Thank you.

With Regards,
Mahesh Prajapati
Director,
Sargam Builders.
Surat

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Rakeeb Shaikh
To: JASMEET GILL # YATHARTH TRAVELS
Sent: Monday, March 30, 2015 7:20 PM
Subject: Re: Review

Hi Jasmeet,

I wish to send you a sincere “Thank you Jasmeet” for all of your assistance during our recent trip to Shimla & Manali.  It was invaluable to us and we all realize and appreciate it greatly.

Your professionalism and efficiency was comforting and reassuring even in the 50 below wind chill environment.

You will come highly recommended to others and deservingly so!

 

Sincerely

Rakeeb Shaikh

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Narendra Jangir
To: JASMEET GILL # YATHARTH TRAVELS
Sent: Wednesday, March 18, 2015 12:32 AM
Subject: Re: Review

 

Dear Jasmeet,

Words are too less to explain the impeccable experiences my big b and bhabhi had… It was a breath-taking honeymoon trip that they had…. This trip added many more handsome memories to their life…

By the Way the Hotel in Manali was awesome…  Service was too good… Staff was also very supportive and sincere…. All the arrangements was very good..

I usually get very impatient while holding onto the phone but with you, I did not feel the same at all… You kept telling me all the time “don’t worry sir, I will get back to you in 2-3 minutes” and you did that. You exhibited so much noble, pleasing and positive attitude that I wanted…

People like you are great assets to any company and I must compliment the person who recruited you and further trained your as you convinced me for having your package even if I had the cheaper package….

I would like to say thank you to arrange all these in very apt manner…. I’ll surely take yours services again whenever I need and refer if anybody else wants…

 

Warm Regards,
Narendra Jangir

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Mahesh Phuge
To: JASMEET GILL # YATHARTH TRAVELS
Sent: Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:05 PM
Subject: Re: Review

 

Hi Jasmeet Gill,

Sorry for delay in reply, I was not having internet connectivity for few days.

About tour, it was awesome. I really appreciate your management, follow up and service. You have managed my trip very well so that I need not worry about even single thing in my trip. It was really great and value for money. I have already recommended and shared your no to my family and friends, they will be contacting you for their trip planning. I am satisfied with this arrangements.

Thanks a lot for such a beautiful trip and helping me to celebrate best moments of my life. These memories always be remembered and Yatharth Travels too.

Soon I will be contacting you for arranging my next trip.

Thanks and Regards,
Mahesh Phuge
—– Original Message —–
From: Jai Gupta
To: MAHESH | YATHARTH TRAVELS |
Sent: Sunday, February 08, 2015 11:50 AM
Subject: RE: Revised Package For Kerala X 02 Adults (7 Nights/8 Days)

 

Dear Puja and Maheshji,
We enjoyed our Kerala trip. Specially our driver Libin was very good and co-operative. We will use you in the future for any trip in India.

Regards,

Jai Gupta
Country : USA

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Vijay bhasin
To: MAHESH | YATHARTH TRAVELS | ;
Sent: Monday, July 28, 2014 6:58 PM
Subject: Re: Fwd: Amarnath Ji YatraMadam,Vinita ji , We are back from our tour of Srinagar & surroundings. thank u very much for your personal attention & cooperation throughout the Amarnath Yatra tour. our commendations r for your company also who have employed cooperative and attentive persons like you, we r all feeling obliged.Though with your co we patronised for first time but we have found every thing in order and hope to patronise you further every now & then.

 

Regds and thanking u once again.———Vijay Bhasin.

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: shekhar nanivadekar
To: Vinita  | YATHARTH TRAVELS – DELHI
Cc: Amarnathyatra Byhelicopter; Yatharth Travels ; Yatharth Travels
Sent: Saturday, July 26, 2014 9:25 AM
Subject: Re: AMENDED HOTEL AND TRANSPORT VOUCHERS || MR. SHEKHAR NANIVADEKAR X 03 PAX ||

 

Dear Jasmit/Mahesh / Vinita,

Thank you very much for the arrangements made against my tour.

Transport & accommodation arramgement was very good.

Now, there are 2-3 persons who would like to visit Amarnath on coming Monday, 28.7.14

Can you pl reply me immediately the possibility of helicoptor tickets of 28.7.14 so as to talk to my guests and let you know about the package.

Immediate action is appreciated.

Thanks and regards,

SHEKHAR
Sumedh Tourism

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Pratap Panicker
To: support@yatharthtravels.com ; sales@yatharthtravels.com
Sent: Sunday, April 06, 2014 9:56 PM
Subject: Thankyou Jasmeet

 

Hi Jasmeet,

Thank you very much for making our VAISHNODEVI Darshan a memorable one . It was well organized and we did not face any problem at all travel points ( Pickup and Drop , Hotel accommodation etc).

I personally appreciate your hard work and dedication to your job. Keep the good work going.

Thankyou once again

Regards,

____________________________________________

Pratap Panicker

 

 

———- Forwarded message ———-
From: Dandapat, Arup
Date: Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 3:08 PM
Subject: RE: Payment Confirmation : Debosmriti, Dubai
To: Yatharth Travels <yatharthtravelsdelhi@gmail.com>
Dear Mahesh,

 

We completed the Helicopter journey yesterday to Mata Vaishnu Devi. It was really good. I am really satisfied with the whole arrangements.

Also give my regards to Vandana and Amit, as they too helped us in a big way.

See you soon for any further requirements.

 

Regards

Arup D
Saint-Gobain Gyproc Middle East
PO Box 261107 , Office 3302, Saba 1,

Jumeirah Lakes Towers , Dubai , UAE

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Nakul Negi
To: ARJUN # YATHARTH TRAVELS
Sent: Monday, March 03, 2014 1:25 PM
Subject: Feed Back

 

Dear Arjun,

Heartly thanks to you for making a honey tour.

Hotel Jessica is very very  good and the room & the hotel staff is too good, and the driver’s name is Vickey, is very friendly nature.

Lastly thanks for giving a heart touching moment, I never forget these days. Again thanks for my and my wife side. She is very happy for good managements for your side.

Thanks Dear.

God Bless you

From
Nakul Negi.

 

 

—– Original Message —–

From: Dharmeshp Shah
To: ARJUN # YATHARTH TRAVELS
Cc: sales@yatharthtravels.com
Sent: Tuesday, January 07, 2014 12:14 PM
Subject: ‘#PERSONAL#’

 

Dear Arjunji,

I wanted to thank you for the excellent service given to us during our recent tour of North India, covering Amritsar, Dalhousie, Dharamshala and Chandigarh. Your flexibility, suggesting the right things for us and above all, ‘willingness to help’ is well received. You have always suggested what’s right for the customer and accordingly helped in suggesting, planning and booking. Rates offered by you were equally competitive and this is without any compromise to the quality of services.

I have been leveraging the services of Yatharth travels for over 5 years and every time, the experience has been pleasant

I wish from the bottom of my heart best wishes for you and M/s. Yatharth Travels

Best Regards,

Dharmesh Shah

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: swapnil pednekar
To: JASMEET | YATHARTH TRAVELS | DELHI
Sent: Friday, December 13, 2013 4:21 PM
Subject: Re: FEEDBACK……!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Jasmeet,

Our Kerala trip was awesome,thanks to you,Bobby the driver and Yatharth Travels.

Starting from booking process everything was very smooth. s we had discussed we paid for our package and were fully satisfied with your service.

The hotels were great. Bobby was very helpful and was always available whenever we needed anything.

Jasmeet you were very supportive and kind enough to manage last minute changes to our plan.

Thank you for your patience.

Looking forward to many more trips like this in future.

Thank You

Swapnil Pednekar

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: manoj yadav
To: JASMEET | YATHARTH TRAVELS | DELHI
Cc: raghavsalunke
Sent: Thursday, October 17, 2013 8:09 AM
Subject: Re: Feed Back..!!!!!!!Dear Jasmeet/Arjun/Mahesh,

First of all a big thanks for successfully arranging our tour.

Few of the positives of Yatharth travels :

1. Enthusiastic/passionate employees who are always ready to help customers.

2. Readiness to adapt/change according the customer’s needs.

 

Feed back on hotels:

1. JMK: Good housekeeping/Great food-Though it was jain food , but we enjoyed it/ Courteous staff

2. HotelSnowValley at Dalhousie:

Positive:Spacious rooms. Location : Excellent!

Things which can be improved: Food and service satisfactory – Can be improved!

3. Hotel Snow Hermitage :

Positive: Food was very good. Rooms were spacious and clean.

Very remote location not near the main market.

4. Golden Tulip:

Positives: Best of the lot in all respect!

5. Char-Chinaar: Very small rooms! Service was good! Employees were helpful.

 

 

Feedback on Car:

1. Condition of car excellent

2.Car was drived very carefully.

3. Mr, Bittu came along bad credit loan lenders with the driver Mr. Baali, which helped as in sight seeing at Amritsar!

 

Overall we are very much satisfied by the service of Yatharth travels and would like to enhance our relationship.

Please take care of the areas of improvement and you will be the best Tour and travel company in India!

 

Best of luck!!

 

Regards

Manoj S Yadav

 

 

—- Original Message —–
From: Natesh Revankar
To: Eeti Sharma ; Yatharth Travels
Sent: Monday, July 22, 2013 12:43 PM
Subject: Re: Helicopter Tickets

 

Hi Eeti,

 

My parents returned home (Davangere) safely completing Amarnath Yatra on early hours of 20-Jul-2013 (Saturday) and both are well.

 

Thank you for planning for the trip.

Thanks team for executing the plan.

 

Due to some reasons, they need to fly back, so they got down at Chandigarh.

Things went well.

 

Thank you,

Natesh Revankar.

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: PANKAJ PATEL
To: (JAI BABA BARFANI)
Sent: Tuesday, July 16, 2013 2:45 PM
Subject: Re: Pankaj Kampala

 

Dear Mahesh,

We came back to Kampala in time safely.

We have had Darshan at all places without any disturbances even weather was not in favour

at Shri Amarnathji and Vaisnodevi. Shri Pashupatinathji was great.

Your accomodations at all places found OK, and all international and domestic flights we got

in time.

Thank you very much for this wonderful trip.

With Blessings and warm Regards/Pankaj.

 

MR.PANKAJ R. PATEL.
Plot 108, 6th Street Ind. Area, Next to City Tyres, ‘KIBAO’, P.O.Box 10356,
KAMPALA.UGANDA.(EAST AFRICA)

 

 

———- Forwarded message ———-
From: Vivek Jaiswal
Date: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 6:42 PM
Subject: Re: FEEDBACK!!!
To: “jasmeet.yatharth”

Hi dear ,i would like to thank u coz u guys make my trip memorable me n my wife both r very happy with ur services ,all d services u provided was great except hotel Jessica they r cheater ,Jasmeet is so sweet n very very helpful with d employee  like jasmeet ur agency ll toutch  d sky .u have given all what u committed ,that was great time  n we had lots of fun thanks a lot ……   :-)

 

Dr.Vivek jaiswal & Dr.Aditi jaiswal

allahabad .u.p

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Nitin Tyagi
To: EETI SHARMA # YATHARTH TRAVELS # DELHI
Sent: Monday, June 17, 2013 4:55 PM
Subject: Re: Tour Feedback query

 

Hi Eti,

Thanks for the meticulous planning on your part ,trip was so smooth and hassle free that i can rate it only as :- Perfect.

Will like to avail your services again and again.

Regards,

Nitin Tyagi

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Shanti Priyanka
To: JASMEET | YATHARTH TRAVELS | DELHI
Sent: Monday, April 29, 2013 2:11 PM
Subject: Re: FEEDBACK!!!

 

Hi my kerela trip was an awesome trip. The support and cooperation which i got from yathrath travel was very gud. Yathrath travel service was excellent. A special thanks and heartful of love is for jasmeet. I will tell tat jasmeet is very valuable and hard working employee of yathrath travel.
I want jasmeet to work on my next trip tat is vaishnodevi.

 

 

From: kiran
Sent: Sunday, March 17, 2013 7:15 PM
To: info@yatharthtravels.com
Subject: TN/Karnatala Packages

 

Dear Mahesh,

I am Kiran from Hyderabad, We went to Kerala through Yatharth, we really liked the tour and the hospitality from your team. I would like to know if you also offer similar packages for hill stations and others in Tamil Nadu or Karnataka. I did n’t find any packages in your website related to that. I would like to know if you offer any packages, if so, please send me a detailed document listing the packages.

Our probable time is in May.

Thank you

Kiran Sarvabhotla

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Balaji
To: YATHARTH TRAVELS
Sent: Wednesday, February 27, 2013 4:56 PM
Subject: Pymt advise – Mr.Umamaheshwar

 

 

Dear Mahesh /Arjun,

 

Reg : My trip to Katra –

Mr. Bhitoo is a very good coordinator and I can say he is a good transporter.  He has control of the files that he is handling.  Mr.Bali is a very good driver – very responsible.  There was a heavy traffic jam from Katra – Jammu and it took nearly 4 hrs+.  Bali managed to put his skills and took us in time to the airport. Hotel White is a very good hotel, courteous and friendly.  There was no lack of hot water and room heating was working excellently in spite of very cold weather.

Thanks for all the reservations and we had a wonderful darshan of Mataji.

 

Warm Regards,

Balaji K S
# 30, 7th B Main Road,
4th Block West, Jayanagar,
Bangalore – 560 011

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Anand Dubey
To: contact@yatharthtravels.com
Sent: Thursday, January 10, 2013 3:47 PM
Subject: Re: Appreciation

 

Dear Mr Arjun,

Warm Greetings for the season & A Very Happy New Year.

I really get forced by self to write down the mail regarding services which i get from you during my honeymoon trip of goa.

It was really very pleasant stay & journey, every thing & moment was planned in a proper & happily manner.

The property you suggested & arranged was awesome.

Trip Destination: Goa
Duration: 17 dec to 22 dec’2012

Hope to plan next tour soon with you.

 

Regards!

Anand Dubey
Area Sales Head, Gwalior
Videocon D2H

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: To: <support@yatharthtravels.com>
Sent: Friday, January 04, 2013 6:05 PM
Subject: Feedback for trip to Mussoorie

 

Dear Jasmeet,

This is Puneet Dhawan H/O Mrs Arti Dhawan had taken the booking for  Mussoorie from Yatarth travels on 29th Dec’12. Would like to appreciate you for taking care for the entire package starting from transportation to stay in the hotel, everything was beyond expectation.

My family really had a gud and enjoyable time during our stay. Fabulous job from Jasmeet, I am very sure we are going to have great association with Yatharth travels in future.

Once again great efforts from Jasneet in accomplish of this tour.

My best wishes with Jasmeet & yatharth.

Keep the gud work going always.

Regards
Puneet Dhawan

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Vikram Bhandari
To: JASMEET | YATHARTH TRAVELS | DELHI
Sent: Tuesday, January 01, 2013 10:54 PM
Subject: RE:

 

Hi,

The overall trip was awesum and we enjoyed alot. Hotel Jessica, Hotel Ark and Hotel Vishal were awesome. Only hotel i have concern is with Hotel Himani. I find that this hotel have small rooms but services of this hotel was good. Driver Ram is very good. He showned us all sight seeing. Mr. Arjun is respectful person in all hotels. All hotel managers respect to Mr. Arjun Singh. Last but not least, Jasmeet is very good person. She understands clients needs completely. She fullfilled all those thinks which she promised in the agreement. She is the one of best travel planner. I would like to give her 10/10 points. Yatharth Travel is the one of the best travel planner.

Regards,
Vikram. 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Joshi Sachin G-Inspection-EOL-Vadinar
To: MAHESH | YATHARTH TRAVELS | 9999026422
Sent: Monday, December 17, 2012 10:36 AM
Subject: RE:

 

Dear Mahesh,

Thank you very much for making my trip very special n memorable. I’ll recommend my relatives for the same from you.

 

Have a great day ahead.

 

Regards,

 

Sachin Joshi | Deputy Manager | Essar Oil Limited |
Refinery Site, 39 KM,Jamnagar-Okha Highway,
Vadinar-361305 | Gujarat |India |

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: gilyy tandel
To: JASMEET | YATHARTH TRAVELS | DELHI
Sent: Sunday, December 02, 2012 7:08 PM
Subject: Re:

 

Thank u so… Much for give me this tour package. Sabse pehle hame apka respns bohut jyada achchha laga. Apki service achchi hai. jab bhi kabhi tour ka sochenge to pehle apke pas aayenge aur tab bhu hame esa hi rpl denge. Now again thank u yatharth travels.

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Ankit Gajjar
To: MAHESH | YATHARTH TRAVELS |
Cc: Kiran Gajjar
Sent: Sunday, October 14, 2012 10:36 PM
Subject:GOA PACKAGE- Nov12

 

Dear Mr. Mahesh,

 

This is Ankit Gajjar from Reliance Inds,Jamnagar. We had a deal for LEH/LADAKH package last month.It was an amazing experience by parents.

 

This time in Diwali, we want to goGoafor 4D/3N package.

 

Date from: 16th or 17th November 2012

Date to: 19th or 20th November 2012From: Ahmedabad

To: Goa

Mode of Transport: Train/ Flight

 

Total Adults: 09 No

Total Infant: 01 No (1.5 yrs)

Total Rooms: 04

 

Package includes: Airfare / Trainfare + Breakfast at hotel + All taxes

Kindly let us know at earliest.

 

Regards,

Ankit Gajjar

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: JagatBandhu Sonar
To: Yatharth Travels ; MAHESH | YATHARTH TRAVELS |
Cc: JagatBandhu Sonar
Sent: Tuesday, September 18, 2012 3:16 PM
Subject: Bank A/c Number for Refund of Cancelled Heli Flight for Mrs & Mr J B Sonar, Katara

 

Dear Maheshjee,

 

It is pleasure and plethora of joy to express our gratitude for your excellent cooperation on coordination for the Programme and Hotel Bookings for the Pilgrimage to Shri Amarnathjee and Maa Vaishno Devi.

 

Regards,

Jagat Bandhu Sonar

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Sachin Sa
To: MAHESH | YATHARTH TRAVELS |
Cc: Nirmal N ; Sachin T Sawant
Sent: Monday, April 02, 2012 10:59 AM
Subject: Re: REGARDING YOUR BALANCE PAYMENT DETAILS

 

Hi Mahesh,

We are back from the trip and it was really a nice experience.
Mr. Ajay was very cooperative driver cum guide.
I will surely recommend your travel agency to my friends if they want to plan for any trip.

 

Regards,
Sachin Sawant
Tata Consultancy Services

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: pratik patel
To: Yatharth Travels
Cc: kandarp009@yahoo.co.in
Sent: Tuesday, February 28, 2012 2:50 PM
Subject: Re: MRS. & MR. PRATIK PATEL X 04 ADULTS |HONEYMOON CPLS.|

 

Hello Mahesh,

We enjoyed Very much..!!

all services are very good..!!

 

Thanks & Regards,

Pratik Patel
Yudiz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: MEETESH RASTOGI
To: MAHESH | YATHARTH TRAVELS |
Cc: meetesh
Sent: Tuesday, February 07, 2012 4:09 PM
Subject: RE: Tour Feedback Query | MRS. & MR. MEETESH RASTOGI X 02 PAX | HONEYMOON COUPLE|

 

Dear Team “Yatharth Travels”

 

Firstly I would like to thank you to make our Honeymoon package tour to Kerala unforgettable. All the ground arrangements, hotel stay, driver services, every thing was Gr8.

 

 

Thanks & Regards,
Meetesh Rastogi
Asst Manager | RnD CTV
LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: deepak giri
To: ARJUN | YATHARTH TRAVELS
Sent: Monday, December 19, 2011 2:08 PM
Subject: Re: HOTEL VOUCHER

 

Dear Arjun,

Thank you for your prompt support.

It was nice experience with your travel agency and we both were quite satisfy with the arrangment you had done for us.

 

In future on requirement it will be our privilage to avail the services from your agency once again.

 

Thnks,

Deepak Giri

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: hemant karole
To: ARJUN | YATHARTH TRAVELS
Sent: Monday, December 19, 2011 10:44 AM
Subject: Re: HONEYMOON TOUR TO EASTERN HIMALAYAS X 02 PAX {01 DBL.}

 

Hi Arjun,

 

I Would you like to thanks to you for travel & Hotel arrangment . I never seen such type of best services in past experience.

 

Please keep it up .

 

 

Cheers,

Hemant

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: More Bhushan (JgP/LOG2JgP/PUR)
To: MAHESH | YATHARTH TRAVELS |
Sent: Friday, December 09, 2011 9:00 AM
Subject: RE: E VOUCHERS || MRS. & MR. BHUSHAN X 02 ADULTS |HONEYMOON COUPLE|

 

Dear Mahesh,

 

The trip arrangement was excellent. Also the driver Mr. Ram was really very good and well aware of the roads of Himachal which made our journey relaxed and tension free. Thanks for making our “HONEYMOON” a memorable one.

 

Regards,

Bhushan C More

 

 

—- Original Message —–
From: saikiran
To: ‘Yatharth Travels’ ; sales@yatharthtravels.com
Sent: Thursday, December 01, 2011 7:59 PM
Subject: RE: PAYMENT SUMMARY || MRS. & MR. SAI KIRAN X 02 PAX || ONE DBL. ||

 

Hi Mahesh,

 

Hope you are fine. I am really happy for your services and tour arrangements and I wish to plan for another trip during next summer. Any how  I request you to send me bill copy for our recent trip (INR 38,000). Appreciate if you could send this at the earliest.

easy personal loan approval

 

Thanks in advance.

 

Sai Kiran
Marlabs
 Inc. | One Corporate Place South | Piscataway, NJ08854

 

 

———- Forwarded message ———-
From: viji sukumaran
Date: Tue, 19 Jul 2011 09:18:55 +0530
Subject: helo
To: NIKKY #YATHARTH TRAVELS# <info@yatharthtravels.com>

 

hai nikky/vandana

i am vijayalakshmy from coimbatore.. hope u remember me.. i just want
to say thanks for ur arrangements during our visit to amarnath. the
trip was so nice, and we had darshan on 14th. came back on 16th. once
again i would like to thank all of u on behalf of my friends also. the
arrangements are very good and mr.munir , he was also so kind….
thank you soo much to all of you. i will definitely recommend my all
friends to book the yathra through yatharth travels…..

wishing you al the best…

vijayalakshmy

 

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: ganesh m
To: vandana
Sent: Tuesday, August 09, 2011 4:52 PM
Subject: Thank you very much

 

Dear Vandhana Ji

Myself and my mother returned yesterday early morning to our home from Shri Amarnath Yatra. Thank you very much for the support extended to us, from hotel booking to taxi services we are very much happy. Everything went on well through out the trip.
Definitely we will give your references to all our friends and any further trips we will book through you.

Send my greetings to Mr Mahesh and Mr Arjun Sir too.

 

Thank you
Ganesh M
Chennai

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Hemendra.Patil # Reliance India
To: support@yatharthtravels.com
Sent: Tuesday, June 07, 2011 2:45 PM
Subject: RE: BALANCE PAYMENT DETAILS | MRS. & MR. HEMENDRA PATIL X 02 ADULTS |ONE DBL.|

 

Dear Anil,

It was really a great experience for 7 days with your association and for providing the best services i.e Car,Hotel accomodation and meal,Driver etc.I will difinately recommand my friends to cantact you for expanding your business.

 

 

Regards,
Hemendra Patil,
Reliance – Jamnagar

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: saurabh katyayan
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Wednesday, April 13, 2011 8:15 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: HOTEL & TRANSPORT VOUCHERS:: MR. SAURABH KATYAYAN X 02 PAX {HONEYMOON CPL}

 

Dear Aryan,

Pleased with the fantastic services provided by you, I have planned a family visit to Manali from 12th May- 16 May. Please provide me a good package. The family includes 4 adults and 5 kids, 2 separate rooms required.

 

Plan is as below :

12 – Family will reach Chandigarh, Chandigarh visit, stay at Chandigarh

13 – Morning 6:00 AM, leave to Manali, night stay in Manali

14 – night stay @ Manali

15 – night stay @ Manali

16-  leave Manali @ morning to catch train at Chandigarh

 

 

Regds,

Saurabh

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Sekar Reddy
To: MAHESH #YATHARTH TRAVELS#
Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2011 10:25 AM
Subject: MRS. & MR. T. K. SARAVANAN X 02 PAX | HONEYMOON COUPLE

 

Dear Mr Mahesh

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING !

Rgds,

K Sekar

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Shobhit Chandra
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Thursday, February 17, 2011 10:21 AM
Subject: Thanks

 

Hi Mahesh,

 

Thanks for your arrangements for the trip.

 

The arrangements were well organized and great work by your team.



Thanks and Regards,
Shobhit Chandra

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Malavika
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Cc: Srinivasan, Manikantan (FID
Sent: Wednesday, January 12, 2011 3:36 PM
Subject: Re: BOOKING CONFIRMATION: MRS. MALVIKA & MR. MANIKANTAN X 02 PAX + 01 INFANT ~ COMP {01 DBL.}

 

Hi Nikki, Mahesh,

 

If you remember you booked Kerala trip for us in Dec. We were very satisfied with the arrangements and would like to plan our next vacation with you around Feb-March.

Would this be a good time to visit Rajasthan? We would like a relaxed itinerary of 7-8 days with at least 2 days in each place. And we prefer train journeys from one place to another, if train journey is not feasible somewhere, we are ok with car journeys, but not too long…Can you come up with a suitable itinerary?

 

I am ccing my husband,Mani, so he can give his inputs also…

 

Thanks

Malavika

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Uvy S
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Saturday, January 08, 2011 12:07 PM
Subject: Tour Feedback

 

Dear Mr. Mahesh Aryan,

 

Thank you for the services provided to us. We really enjoyed our stay . In the last 2 days Mr Kishmir Singh who was with us was really very good and helpful.

 

 

Regards,

 

Mr Shedge

M/S Yuvraj Chemicals Pvt Ltd.
“Vaishali” 2165 Sadashiv Peth,
Vijaya Nagar Colony,  Pune -411030
Opposite Sanas Sports Ground
Maharashtra State~ India

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Mangesh Durge
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Friday, November 19, 2010 5:01 PM
Subject: Re: Fw: Re: VOUCHERS::: MR. MANGESH X 02 ADULTS + 02 CHILDS {UPTO 5 YRS ~ COMP} ~ 01 DBL.

 

Hi Mahesh,

 

Thanks a ton for a great and memorable trip. It was not possible without your support.

Hotel arrangements were excellent and taxi provided was un-doubtfully good.

Please convey my special thanks to Shri Deshrajji {Driver}who makes this trip safe and enjoyable.

Once again thanks for everything you and your team did or us. Looking forward to have more tours with you.

Regards

Mangesh

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: ashish kumar
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Cc: yatharth travels
Sent: Wednesday, June 30, 2010 10:57 AM
Subject: Re: HOTEL & TRANSPORT VOUCHERS :: MR. ASHISH X 02 PAX {HONEYMOON COUPLE}

 

HI Mahesh,

 

Thank you veru much for the Trip. It was very well organised.

I will definitely recommend it to my friends. (but this time i expect some dicounts :))

 

Regards

Ashish

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: saurabh kathyayan
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Monday, June 21, 2010 6:41 PM
Subject: Re: INVOICE :: MR. SAURABH KATYAYAN X 02 PAX {HONEYMOON CPL}

 

Dear Mr. Aryan,

 

Thanks a lot for all the arrangements done for making my trip to Manali a wonderful trip.

Everything was well planned and I felt no trouble at any place.

I will happily recommend ur name to all of my friends for their travel plannings in future.

 

 

Regards,

Saurabh K

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Gopal Ananthanarayanan
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Monday, January 25, 2010 4:10 PM
Subject: Re: ~ FEEDBACK ENQUIRY ~

 

Dear Marhesh,

 

The trip was very good.  My family and I had a good time.  The arrangement that Yatharth had made was excellent.  Thanks for taking care of our requests during the tour.  Appreicate it a lot.  I have referred you to couple of my colleagues.

 

 

Gopalakrishnan T A
Block 5, 5C, Kences Brindavan,
135, P.H. Road,
Kilpauk, Chennai 600010.

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Amit Khanna
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Thursday, December 31, 2009 7:10 PM
Subject: Re: ~~ FEEDBACK ENQUIRY ~~

 

Hello Mahesh,

Thanks for the New Year wishes and sorry for being late on feedback.

 

Here are the details:

1. Great customer service.

2. Everything as planned – no hassles to travel.

3. It was one of the most mentally stress free travel I had. – Great work.

4. The food at the hotel is very good and their service is excellent.

 

 

We are recommending your name to couple of our friends here in US.

 

Kind Regards,

Amit.

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: prafull sharma
To: sales@yatharthtravels.com
Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2009 9:47 AM
Subject: thanks

 

Dear mahesh,

 

First of all i wish to give u thanks for provide us a remembring time. Really we enjoyed our honeymoon trip. All the persons whom we met on behalf of you are good and appraisable. Mr. Anwar, Mujjaffar, Javed, khurshid are really very enthusiastic persons in there jobs. Mr. Khurshid is very much loyal for their guest and very helpful too. In gulmarg we met one more guide altaaf, really he is too appriceable becoz the service which he provide with a little expanse is very generous that’s why we bring some memorable movements for our whole life. In Shrinagar hotel residency’s service is best rest other are good too. Please convey our greetings to all of them.

 

And at last I wish to give you a handful of hug to provide us the most memorable stay in Alaxender House boat.

 

Thanks dear. I wish u a good future.

 

Greetings from Prafull and Nidhi.  


Prafull k. sharma
Scientific officer
Panacea biotech ltd.
Lalru, Ambala.

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Srinivas G
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Cc: Yatharth Travels
Sent: Monday, December 07, 2009 5:09 PM
Subject: Need receipts/bill for my tour

 

Hi Mahesh,

 

May Thanks for your help of this to make it sucessfull, we reached back in hyderabad yesterday and we enjoyed a lot and all arrangements are great and highly aprecialble.

I need receipt/bill hard copies of this tour, can you please send them to my address below,

 

H.No: 12-6-2/236/2,

G1, Pavanu-RaghavendraTowers,

Vivek Nagar, PeopleHospital’s Lane,

Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AP.

Pin: 500 072.

 

Thanks,

Srinivas

 

 

 

On 10/2/09, gautam sengupta <gautam_sgupta@rediffmail.com> wrote:

 

Dear Mahesh,

The tour was very well managed & every thing was just perfect. The houseboat personals were very cooprative & well behaved.

The vehicle driver was also very cooprative & ready to help us at times whenever required.
it was really a life time experience & in near future also we will be booking our other trips from your organisation.

Regards

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: deepanjan periwal
To: “Yatharth Travels” < yatharthtravels@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, 4 May, 2009, 2:14 AM
Subject: Complements for the arrangements

 

Hi Mahesh,

Complements for the arrangements made for our Kashmir Trip. It was a pleasure having an association with Yatharth Travels and expect the same in the future also.   Should you need any further clarification, do let me know.

 

Regards,
Deepanjan Periwal

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: “avdhoot thete”
To: “Yatharth Travels” <yatharthtravels@yahoo.com>
Cc: <sales@yatharthtravels.com>
Sent: Wednesday, April 08, 2009 8:39 AM
Subject: Few words of appriciation.
Hi Mahesh,

I am very glad to inform you that the honeymoon trip that you had planned was excellent.The way entire trip was planned was highly appriatiable.

Cab driver was very knowlagable and very polite.(Deshraj)

Hotel rooms are very good.Food is excellent.

This trip will be a memorable trip for me and my wife.

Thank you very much for all your support Mahesh.

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Abhishek Gupta
To: sales@yatharthtravels.com
Sent: Monday, February 16, 2009 2:25 PM
Subject: Re:
Hi Mahesh,

This is Abhishek who has taken Kerla tour.The tour was very good & our driver Mr. Sanil was a very nice person.Your coordination was very nice asn we have not faced any problem during the tour.
I would like to thank all the persons of your group.

 

ABHISHEK GUPTA,

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT,
Assistant Manager (Finance & accounts)
Indiabulls Real Estate Limited.

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Sukhdev Gogna
To: MAHESH~{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Thursday, March 05, 2009 11:10 AM
Subject: Re: KASHMIR SEASONAL PKGS ~ 2009

Hi Mahesh ,

Thanks to you for the magnificient tour package to kashmir. It was really nice to be in that part of India in this season. Umer was the great person to be with . Everything is very good.

 

Thanks

Sukhdev Singh Gogna

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Srinivasan, Sriram (US – Wilton
To: MAHESH {YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Tuesday, December 02, 2008 5:57 PM
Subject: RE: PACKAGE FOR KERELA x 02 ADULTS

 

Hi,

The tour was very nice and both my wife and I were very satisfied.  No issues with any of the accommodations or arrangements; the houseboat in particular was great, and we enjoyed the “Wild Corridor” hotel in Thekkady.  We look forward to using your services again soon.

 

Thanks,

Sriram

 

 

 

 

—– Original Message —–
From: Meenakshi
To: MAHESH{YATHARTH TRAVELS}
Sent: Monday, February 18, 2008 9:29 PM
Subject: Re: CONFIRMATION OF THE BOOKINGS WITH HOTEL VOUCHER

 

Hi mahesh,

 

I would like to thank you for your perfect planning of the tour

Myself & my family fully enjoyed the days at delhi .

your planning and execution of the trip was excellent!!!!!

 

The driver cum guide Mr Dharshan Lal was very good in his work & he was very punctual and fully dedicated towards his job. he was very prompt and honest!!!!. I would like to say my special wishes to him.

I would recommend your travels when any of my friends are planning for trip..

 

Keep your good job & continue your work with the same quality and customer satisfaction!!

 

Special Thanks!!!

 

There Are 29 Testimonials Left by Some Of Our Satisfied Clients

  1. Meetesh Rastogi says:

    Dear Team “Yatharth Travels”

    Firstly I would like to thank you to make our Honeymoon package tour to Kerala unforgettable. All the ground arrangements, hotel stay, driver services, every thing was Gr8.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Meetesh Rastogi
    Asst Manager | RnD CTV
    LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.

  2. Deepak Giri says:

    Dear Arjun,

    Thank you for your prompt support.It was nice experience with your travel agency and we both were quite satisfy with the arrangement you had done for us.
    In future on requirement it will be our privilage to avail the services from your agency

    Once again.
    Thanks,
    Deepak Giri

  3. Bhushan C More says:

    Dear Mahesh,

    The trip arrangement was excellent. Also the driver Mr. Ram was really very good and well aware of the roads of Himachal which made our journey relaxed and tension free.

    Thanks for making our “HONEYMOON” a memorable one.

    Regards,
    Bhushan C More

  4. Mrs. Vijayalakshmy says:

    hai nikky/vandana,

    i am vijayalakshmy from coimbatore.. hope u remember me.. i just want to say thanks for ur arrangements during our visit to amarnath. the trip was so nice, and we had darshan on 14th. came back on 16th. once again i would like to thank all of u on behalf of my friends also. the arrangements are very good and mr.munir , he was also so kind…. thank you soo much to all of you.I will definitely recommend my all friends to book the yathra through yatharth travels…..

    Wishing you al the best… Vijayalakshmy

  5. WABLE J. D. says:

    To,
    YATHARTH TRAVELS,
    DELHI.

    Dear Sir,

    We Mr. J. D. WABLE family and friend gratefully thank to you for arranging our tour of 11 days in JAMMU & KASHMIR and visits of Shrinagar, SHRI AMARNATH & MATA VAISHNODEVI by helicopters. We are fully satisfied for making arrangements of Hotels, transport, helicopters and guidelines by you and your staff time to time in tour period.

    We thanks you again and wish to meet personally.

    YOURS,
    WABLE J. D.

  6. Kiran says:

    Hi Mahesh/Yatharth team,

    This is our second trip with Yatharth and we enjoyed every bit of it. Thanks for prompt pre-booking of hotels, and travel arrangements. We would like to thank our driver Manoj ji (08130323301) for being very co-operative with us and guiding us well. I would like to thank u and ur team for making our tour memorable

    Thanks
    Kiran

  7. D K JAIN says:

    DearMaheshji/Poojaji
    WE were very much satisfied by the tour of Amarnathji u prepared for us from 4th july to 7th july 2015.Really it was commendable & hope future tours in India will be like this.I once again thank u .

  8. Nitin joshi says:

    It was nice experience to join “Yatharth travels”.We enjoyed lots at amarnath.

    All the hotels , driver , cars , services etc. was good to experience.

    Thanks .☺☺☺☺☺☺

  9. mani kant saini says:

    Hi Mahesh…..Thanks for the arrangements provided by your team.It was a nice experience to join with Yatharth Travels

  10. Dear Yatharth Travels Team,

    We were very satisfied with our tour arrangement’s. We think everything was good and well planned … so yeah , keep it up . thank your the memorable experience with your tour company . I will contact you again if i will plan my trip in further again. Thank you . have a good day
    Warm Regards

  11. Harsh Arya says:

    I fully satisfied of its services… Promises…n..Hospitality…
    Great management..great team N finest place for make our journey so easier N happiest..u make my trip so memorable..

    Thanks for ur arrangements provided by ur team..

    Yeah
    U r the best …Yatharth travels N teams..

  12. bhuwan chandra says:

    I make a shimla trip through yatharth travel it was wonderful .n thanks to miss chitra and all team yatharth travel to make my trip chief and memorable . frnds must take a tour through yathart travel

  13. Anil kumar says:

    I got great deal for Kerala from Yatharth Travel. The hotel as well as houseboat was awesome. Special thanks to our contact person Chandra Arya, she was a great help and showed great patience throughout the time of inquiry. She was very cooperative and looked for our best interest. We would like to make booking with her again in future.

  14. Ajay Beniwal says:

    Hi Chandra,

    Heartly thanks to you for making a honey tour. Our Kerala trip was awesome and the support and cooperation which i got from yathrath travel and specially from your side was very gud. You understands clients needs completely. You had fullfilled all those thinks which you promised in the agreement. you are the one of best travel planner.

    The hotels were great and driver Anish was very helpful and was always available whenever we needed anything. He showned us all sight seeing.
    Once again great efforts from chandra in accomplish of this tour. I will surely recommend your travel agency to my friends if they want to plan for any trip.

    Regards,
    Ajay Beniwal

  15. Sampath thanks towards chandra says:

    We travelled Amarnath Yatra completed successfully in darshan .Conveying my heart full thanks to Chandra very supportive and patience .We booked 3 months we keep on disturbing her for our quarries .She done the good job to handling the responsibilities .Special thanks to yathartha Travels management.we so happy regarding transport and faboulous accomduation .
    So once again thanks to Chandra. I KNOW thanks is a small word for you .God bless.

    Regards
    sampath kalavendi
    9908356081

  16. The Travel Experts says:

    Dear Chandra,

    We had just return from Amarnath Yatra under your package booking including helicopter journey from 2nd to 4th July, 2017.

    Now please receive our heart full thanks for your great hospitality, helicopter service and fooding arrangement.

    Selected Hotel services was Excellent.

    Thank you once again.

  17. Amol Sagar says:

    Hi Neha, Just now I have completed Amarnath yatra through Yatharth travels. arrangement was very excellent and didn’t face any issues during my trip. I specially thanks for all your hard work,efforts and arrangements.

  18. Noorul says:

    First time I visited Kashmir during 15th August and it was really a nice trip organised by Arjun. Hotel Asian Park we loved very much, its 5-8 Minutes walk-able to dal Lake and new hotels.
    Thank you so much Yatharth Team.

  19. Vikram Agrawal says:

    Dear Team Yathartha,

    The management of 80 people group by Arjun and team was very nice and professionally managed. Best part was Arjun and his team was upto our every small needs and last minutes changes.

    Really thankful to you all guys and specially Arjun. Will look forward to Travel with Yatharth again as I have been doing for last 5 years.

    Best regards, Vikram

  20. Nisarg patel says:

    I would like to thank chandra arya for great management of my kerala trip. The accomodation and food was very nice.i will prefer my friend regarding your travels….

  21. N.Raghavan says:

    Dear Mahesh,

    The tour services provided by you for our Vaishno Devi and Amarnath Yatra in the days between 27-6-2018 to 5-7-2018. Was wonderful. At every point of stay and travel, the arrangements were made perfectly and there was no anxious moment in the entire tour operation. The hotels given both at Katra and Srinagar were good and so were there services. The Vehicle arrangements for the 27 people traveled and the crew of the vehicles were nice and enjoyable.
    The way in which you have followed us in the entire trip through your field staff is good enough to indicate of your commitment to the customer satisfaction.
    In one line If I am to say, the entire tour was very pleasant and nicely arranged.
    I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.

    If I am to say any area for improvement, that would be, still more customer friendly communications both oral and in writing, which for the present felt little harsh.
    God bless you and your team.

    Regards,

    N.Raghavan
    94434-22986

  22. BISWANATH BASU says:

    Dear Ms Pooja & Mr Mahesh,
    With blessings of Baba Amarnath have a wonderful darshan & puja on first Monday after opening the shrine even under continuous climate problem. Although have to stay overnight at Panjtarni due to helicopter problem but we are completely satisfied with your service. All hotels and cab driver Yasir were excellent. Thank you very much again for your service and surely recommend anyone for future Amarnath trip.

  23. Karan Pahuja says:

    Hello Ms Vinita

    Greetings of the day!

    I have completed Amarnath yatra through Yatharth travels. Hospitality was very excellent and didn’t face any issues during my trip.Mannat Resort and cab driver Altaf were excellent. I specially thanks for all your hard work,efforts and arrangements.I am over Whelm.

    Regards
    Karan Pahuja

  24. Jitesh chaurasiya says:

    Thanks to Yathart team who made our trip fabolous.
    As we completed the Darshan of Baba Barfaani…
    All arrangements were done correctly, specially the hotel stay was excellent..
    Nice cooerative drivers with good cab service…
    Thanks Neha madam for yor co-operative services..

  25. Tarak Nath De says:

    Ms. JASMEET GILL IS THE ASSET OF YATHARTH TRAVELS.VERY GOOD ORGANISER/TRAVEL OPERATOR/ALL.NEXT YEAR 100 PASSENGERS READY FOR YATRA 2019

  26. Thejesh says:

    Hi Yatharth travels, kindly have our heart full thanks to you and your team behalf of our group, especially Pooja Sandhu for her excellent arrangements made for our Maa Vaishno Devi and Amarnath Yatra between July 8th and July 13th.

    From transport to Hotels to scheduling the trip, entire tour was nicely scheduled, arranged and executed perfectly. Transport guys were on time and friendly, Hotel stay was excellent in all the three palaces (katra, Sonamarg & SriNagar). Because of your planning and advice were all were able to catch same day return helicopter at Panjatarani helipad to Sonamarg.

    Pooja – Once again thanks for all your work and arrangements.

    Regards,
    Thejesh

  27. K Saravanan says:

    Very good arrangements from Yatharth travels. Hotel & transports are very good in Srinagar. Your all staffs specially Ms Neha Very good. Who made trip arrangements.onceagain thanks to Neha mam.keep it up Yatharth travels.

  28. virendra keshari says:

    maine amarnath yatra k liye yatharth travels ki services liya kyuki ye meri pehli amarnath yatra thi to iske liye pooja ji aur twinkle ji ne bahut support kiya, bahut bahut dhanywaad aur aise hi kaam karte rahiye

  29. Hiralal Prajapati says:

    Dear Jasmeet ji,

    The tour services provided by you for our Amarnath Yatra in the days between 27-6-2018 to 1-7-2018. Was wonderful. At every point of stay and travel, the arrangements were made perfectly and there was no anxious moment in the entire tour operation. The hotels given both at pahalgam sonmarg and Srinagar were good and so were there services. The Vehicle arrangements for the 15 people traveled and the crew of the vehicles were nice and enjoyable.
    The way in which you have followed us in the entire trip through your field staff is good enough to indicate of your commitment to the customer satisfaction.
    In one line If I am to say, the entire tour was very pleasant and nicely arranged.
    I would definitely recommend you to all our client or all friends.
    God bless you and your team.

    Regards,

    H.B. Prajapati
    9898058770
    gujarat

If You Are a Satisfied Customer, Please Write a Testimonial

  • Popular Packages

  • Query Form

    Personal Information
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Tour Details
    Travel Date From:*
    Travel Date To:*
    No. Of Guests
    Budget
    Hotel Category
    Preferred Travel Package:
    Travel Plan Description
    captcha
  • espanamed.com